Tags

, , , , , , ,

Merry Christmas

It’s that time of year once again. Honestly, it is my favourite time of the year. Why not?  It’s that time when people give in act of kindness. There are those who give because they have plenty. There are those who give for status, in their friends list. There are those who give because it’s good for their business and there are those for tax reasons.

I give because it makes me happy when I make people happy. I give because I’m kind and I have plenty. I give because I was taught to share the things I have when people have less. I give because it makes the people in this world happy when we share.

I thank each and everyone of you who gave and shared a part of your happiness to those who are less fortunate this season. May we all continue the act of kindness in our every day journey thru life.

          Have a wonderful and happy holiday’s everyone!

 happyholidays20121

 © Hatsin 2015

