Tags

, , ,

Colours In The Woods

 Autumn is by far my favourite season of the year. Not only it’s the most colourful time of the year but the weather is crisp, cool and refreshing. Just the way I like it.

Last week, I had the privilege of roaming the streets of Northwest. Unfortunately, I have forgotten to carry along my camera. It is my best friend this time of year, however, I am lucky enough to have my Note5 handy. So here are some photos I’d like to share.

Red in bloom

Red in bloom

I was totally surprised to see such beautiful shades of Red, Brown, Yellow, Pink and Green. The vibrant colours reminded me of the film “Fantasia” I enjoyed watching as a young child. I was lucky to have spent time in the downtown area.

 © Blooms

© Blooms

The foot stools of the pixies. This is where I imagined a beautiful night with all the fearies in the land.

👣👣👣👣

What do you think? Isn’t autumn one of the best time of year? I have more photos to share but I wanted this blog short as possible.

Have a great weekened everyone! Thank you for stopping by.

© Hatsin, 2015

