Tags

, ,

I was told about the food carts in downtown. Today, I am going to ventiure and see what I can find. I would like to try something different. Here we go…

Out of all the carts in this side of strip, “Taste of Fiji” is what appeals to me at the moment. They surely have some colorful drinks and delicious photos of their menu. I was getting too hungry just by looking at the photos and so I ended up with a chicken palau, a kind of fried rice and a strawberry lassi to drink.

image

One must taste their cooking-

image

Some of their menu-

image

I love the drinks the most.

I have googled this beautiful island of Fiji and I am so elated it is one of the most beautiful places I wamted to visit someday. I will continue to eat one dish a week and hopefully, will find a favorite dish of all time.

Szep Napot!

